How Are We Doing?

Although we’re confident about the work we do here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen, we don’t really know how well we’re meeting customer needs unless we hear from you. Thankfully, many of our customers are thrilled to share their experience with us.

So, you don’t have to just take our word for it. See what others have been saying about us. If you have your own experience to share, just let us know.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia A., Danville, CA 06 Aug 2017
I have owned many cars and thus dealt with a variety of dealerships along the way, and I want to acknowledge Dirito Brothers VW.  I appreciate the helpful and friendly staff which combined with good quality service makes for a positive experience.  As soon as you drive in the service area, you are... warmly greeted and guided in to a service advisor (thank you Kevin) who is efficient and quickly pulls up the info on my car on the computer. Work is completed when they say it will be, the courtesy drivers are at the ready, and the cashier is friendly.  The waiting area has comfy seats, good coffee and treats.  There is no mystery in dealing with Diritos.  You just can count on friendly, efficient, professional service.  Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bill D., Alamo, CA 19 Oct 2016
Thanks Nanika Orgil in helping Catherine and myself in understanding our new Jettas. Keep up the great work! We love the cars...  Thanks, Billy D
5 rate
Yelp
Sandy S., Pleasant Hill, CA 06 Aug 2017
I am a new owner of a Tiguan. Your  professional service department is one of the best  I have encountered. I have had several small issues that I had trouble addressing due to my handicap. The service group quickly responded to each request ( including non-appointment drop ins). In each case each... situation was resolved quickly with a number of them without a charge.  I look forward to being a Dirito VW customer for many years. Sandy Sanderson Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tuya L., Walnut Creek, CA 18 Oct 2016
The best car buying experience! My Passat is perfect for my new career. I have always dreaded going to dealerships, however, after my experience with Nanika and Eddie, the finance manager, I can honestly say that it was quite a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Nanika, you won't be disappointe...d. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom H., Oroville, CA 06 Aug 2017
Took my Passat in for 30,000 mile service. Explained I was short on time, they had me in and out in 90 minutes. Great customer service
5 rate
Yelp
Sadaf S., Antioch, CA 06 Aug 2017
I usually hate going to the dealer for any work done due to the prices, but I decided to go for my check engine light for my CC. I was pleasantly surprised with the extra mile Rolando went for me and realized I still had an extended warranty and saved me about $1300 from having to pay out of pocket.... He was attentive and informative. The shuttle driver Mike was so pleasant too. While I was waiting for my car, I sat in the waiting room and the sales guys kept me company while watching poker. Even though I waited awhile, it didn't seem that long because of everyone who kept me company and attended to me. Will be coming back more often. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tj L., San Ramon, CA 06 Aug 2017
Best owners I ever worked and this being said after being laid off years ago. Just stopped by they have a few new sales people very well round group of people. Oscar and Gus are but all are great professionals
5 rate
Yelp
Galeb A., Hercules, CA 06 Aug 2017
So I got to give these guys a lot of credit.  I'm one of those customers who are a handful. I was calling last minute always in a rush. They manage to fit me and give me a loaner car and get my car done the next day. Very honest dealership. My car has 50,000 miles on it. I was expecting to give... my left arm as payment for my bill. I was expecting at least some brakes A whole bunch of fluid changes I guess what they tell me my brakes are still brand-new and all they needed was an oil change. How on this is that. The service department has made it very affordable to own a German engineered car. Personally think Shannon and the manager Mark for a great experience at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kinsea L., Lafayette, CA 14 Oct 2016
I recently turned in my Jetta as my 2 year lease was ending, and I worked with sales consultant Nanika Orgil to work out the details of the next car I was going to lease.I gave her a list of things I was looking for, and she did an amazing job finding a car that was even better than I could have hop...ed for that remained within my desired budget range. She was always responsive to my questions via text message, made sure I understood everything, and even stayed an hour and a half late to show me all of the features of my new car before I drove it off the lot. I really appreciate everything she did for me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julia N., Chico, CA 06 Aug 2017
My experience here was perfect. I have a VW Jetta and was looking on Yelp to find out who would give me the best service. First, I went to a different dealership that had all good reviews and very reasonable prices. This place did not meet my expectations and I definitely wasted my money, as they di...d not find any problems and told me to just keep driving my car. I didn't feel safe with this answer, so my grandma urged me to try a dealership that was specific for VW cars. I was hesitant because I just moved back home from college and didn't want to waste any more money that I didn't have. However, I am so happy I went through with it. The service was incredible. Angelo made my experience so relaxed and positive. He understood my financial needs and he gave me as much time as I needed in order to figure out what I wanted to do. The mechanics were able to pinpoint EXACTLY what was wrong with my car- three different problems (the previous dealer simply told me nothing was wrong with it!), the main problem being that my valve body went bad. Days went by without making a decision, and they didn't mind that I left my car at the dealership for that long (the last dealership I went to didn't want me to leave my car there and called me to come get it right away)!Angelo gave me multiple options that would suit my financial needs and he took his time and offered his unselfish advice to help me figure out what I should do. I decided to get two of the problems fixed, as the other problem was not major. Angelo amazing at checking in with me and communicating what was going on with my car. Now I have my Jetta back and it is running so smoothly, with no problems at all! I feel so much safer. I am so happy I decided to come to Dirito Brothers. Yes, it was not the cheapest option, but you get what you pay for. The people here are patient, knowledgeable, and provide impeccable in customer service. Thank you so much Dirito Brothers and Angelo!! I will be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.