How Are We Doing?

Although we’re confident about the work we do here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen, we don’t really know how well we’re meeting customer needs unless we hear from you. Thankfully, many of our customers are thrilled to share their experience with us.

So, you don’t have to just take our word for it. See what others have been saying about us. If you have your own experience to share, just let us know.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eileen G., Tracy, CA 27 Sep 2016
We recently were sold a car by a  private used car dealer and it had a bad transmission among other problems, little did we know until after the fact.   We called Dirito Brothers in Walnut Creek to see if they could help with the repairs.  Their Volkswagen service department is top notch and prob...ably has the best crew we have ever dealt with in a dealership before.  We had purchased an extended warranty which only covered a portion of the cost, and the rest we were responsible for.  Their financial advisor Brian G spent time calling and handling the deal with the extended warranty people and we did not have to make one call to them ourselves.  They helped absorb some of the cost to make it a little more affordable for us and went over and above helping to fix the car in record time.  Their mechanic Brian Z even spent extra time he didn't need to making sure no other problems would arise.  This mechanic knows his stuff and so do the rest of the staff who helped us.  We would absolutely go back to this dealer for repairs in the future.  This is the kind of business  and service you would want to deal with! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angela D., Chinatown, San Francisco, CA 25 Sep 2016
The service team is friendly and helpful! They saved me one day by fixing a loose undercarriage and I've been theirs ever since! Everyone that I've interacted with is nice and goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. I didn't get up-sold. I now get my Volkswagen Beetle serviced ther...e for everything. I feel confident in their work and good customer service is their #1 priority. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Priti D., Danville, CA 22 Sep 2016
Nanika Ogril is a wonderful sales rep. at Dirito Brothers.  She was very patients, knowledgable and extremely responsive (esp. via text).  We bought a GTI and are very happy with the purchase.  Nanika took extra care in explaining all the features of the car and made sure we were extremely satisf...ied with our experience and purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J.H. K., San Leandro, CA 21 Sep 2016
I give them 5 stars for 5 reasons:1) The only place in the East Bay that I know that actually service Saab cars. In fact, they have a full-time Saab technician who actually knows Saab. What a relief and a blessing!2) The guys at the Parts Department seemed very honest about their prices, knowledgeab...le about their parts, and professional in their manner.3) The service guy (Jason) was polite and helpful. He answered all my questions with caring demeanor.4) The service got done in the timely manner as promised.5) Love the fact that their waiting area had good coffee for free (e.g. Peets). Also, spacious and comfortable seating area (and clean) is definitely a plus.It was also great to have Marc (the service manager) who personally came out to greet me and other customers. He was very helpful and professional.I'll definitely buy my next car at Dirito Brothers and tell others about them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly S., Discovery Bay, CA 21 Sep 2016
Ryan in-service is excellent! I was extremely nervous as I had a temperature gauge flashing on my 2015 Passat. I called and he was able to give me advice over the phone. I immediately brought my car in and he diagnosed the issue within minutes and I was back on the road! First impressions mean every...thing. I am making Dirito Brothers my new dealership!Thank you Ryan for the excellent service! Kimberly S.  Discovery Bay, California Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa W., Redondo Beach, CA 27 Aug 2016
We leased an eGolf here. No big deal, right? WRONG! We live in SoCal and we leased here because Nanika is so amazing. We easily could have done what we intended -- test drive the car and lease from our home dealership. But we went with Dirito Bros. because she knows the car inside and out, provided ...the best deal, the best service including helping us find a transport company to deliver our car 300+ miles home. Oh, and this all happened on Friday of the 4th of July long weekend when transport companies were not working. She followed up several times to see if we had any questions about how to operate the car. We are very happy with the car and very impressed by Nanika's diligence to help us in the most sincere way. We may very well be repeat clients from SoCal, but we cannot recommend this dealership and Nanika enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley K., Voorhees, NJ 23 Aug 2016
Mark Venturella was incredibly helpful. Dirito Bros is as good as it gets when it comes to customer service and care.  I will go back alone for the work, and because Mark did an excellent job. Thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Jon S., Stockton, CA 04 Aug 2016
Dirito Bros VW of Walnut Creek provided one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Gus (Sales floor) and Diego (internet sales) are no pressure sales associates who listen to what you want and try to help you find the right car for you. The sales manager doesn't just sit at his desk kic...king back offers but actually interacts with you and wants to make sure the deal works for you. I can't say enough about how smooth everything went, I plan to return for service and my next new car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.