How Are We Doing?

Although we’re confident about the work we do here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen, we don’t really know how well we’re meeting customer needs unless we hear from you. Thankfully, many of our customers are thrilled to share their experience with us.

So, you don’t have to just take our word for it. See what others have been saying about us. If you have your own experience to share, just let us know.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bret C., Antioch, CA 23 Apr 2017
Just bought a brand new Jetta here and I have to say that I have never dealt with a better salesperson then Nanika.  She is what all car sales people should aspire to be.  All about finding the right car for that particular customer with no pushy sales tactics.   The dealership all but bent over ...backward to get me the price I was asking without trying to hide or squeeze any hidden fees etc. I am extremely happy and will be recommending Dirito brothers and Nanika to anyone I can Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D B., Oakland, CA 18 Apr 2017
I've been buying cars for a long time.  I have to admit this was one of the fastest and smoothest transactions I've had. The salesperson Nanika was very professional and helpful.  I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Nanika.
5 rate
Yelp
D S., Oakland, CA 16 Apr 2017
I came into Dorito Brothers with a very expensive repair ($1600.00) needed for my AC on my VW GTI.  When I expressed my concern that a 5 year old car should not need this repair, the service person immediately volunteered that he would call VW to see if they would help out with the repair cost. The... service person was true to his word, called VW and I did not pay for any part of the repair.  Can't ask for better service than that. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dale K., Mountain View, CA 07 Apr 2017
I had a fun, yet professional experience buying a beautiful VW Passat from the dealership. I got a great price on this 2016 certified car that also extended my warranty for two years beyond the factory warranty. The sales team of, Gerard Rose, Kyle Ritola and Sterling Daniels made for a great car bu...ying experience. If your even thinking about shopping for VW's check this dealership out and ask for Gerard Rose. He's got the Irish humor, he's professional and very knowledgeable. See him first. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Charlene C., San Jose, CA 30 Mar 2017
Perfect experience. Saul and john made it happen. Love my carFrom start to finish they made the experience fast friendly and not aggressive or pushy
5 rate
Yelp
Christel M., American Canyon, CA 17 Mar 2017
No better dealership in ALL of California, (although many have the arrogance to believe they are) and no better staff.  I'm on my 6th VW bought at this dealership and have a history going back to the early '80s.  Ron and Don Dirito lead their dealership with an ever-increasing focus on cus...tomer service and everyone there reflects that attitude.  My personal favorite is Kevin Hubert, who has been my Service Darling with each of my cars.  I have purchased faster, smarter cars with each time and Kevin always takes exceptional care of each.  Even my Mom has switched from Mercedes to VW and loves her Jetta and this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lynne S., Berkeley, CA 16 Mar 2017
I had to have repaired and needed a rental car. Dirito told me to pick it up from Enterprise and they would take care of the cost. I dropped off the rental and picked up my car. Long story short, car rental company charged ME for 5 days with the car (had it for 3) and Dirito Bros for 3. Thanks to Ma...rk Venturella's 3 days of effort, he got Enterprise  to refund my money! He was extremely helpful and nice. I would definitely use Dirito Bros. again just because of him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terry M., Concord, CA 28 Feb 2017
Dirito Brothers has been taking care of my car (2003 Jetta Wagon) for 14+ years now.  I've had nothing but excellent service for all of those years.  They have helped to maintain the car in great condition.  Marina, Shannon, Marc, and the service techs have always taken a genuine interest in ...keeping the car looking and working wonderfully.  They are honest and will take ownership if something was not done to their high standards.  You'll have no regrets taking your car to Dirito Brothers! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ion B., Lafayette, CA 07 Feb 2017
I was initially not satisfied with the repairs that were done on my car the first time around, so I took up my case to Marc, the Service Manager.  He was very professional and in the end, the proper repairs were done to my car.  I would recommend that anyone who is not satisfied with the work that... was done to their car, first talk to Marc before they leave the dealership. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Shaun E., Milwaukee, WI 03 Feb 2017
Great dealership. Purchased through the Costco Auto program. The process was extremely smooth and seemless. We had a great sales woman named Erin. She was so helpful that I wish all salesman were like her. She was no pressure, always on top of the ball. Had a question she had answers. She was so ama...zing that we went in to purchase a Tiguan Sport, we ended up purchasing two within a week apart from each other. Thanks Erin for all your help! Highly recommend visiting this dealership. Been to Hayward VW and the perfessionalism was not what Dirito Brothers offered us. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.