How Are We Doing?

Although we’re confident about the work we do here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen, we don’t really know how well we’re meeting customer needs unless we hear from you. Thankfully, many of our customers are thrilled to share their experience with us.

So, you don’t have to just take our word for it. See what others have been saying about us. If you have your own experience to share, just let us know.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gian S., Alamo, CA 17 Jun 2017
I came into the dealership yesterday for an unscheduled maintenance for my tire. The service team is incredibly professional and personable. Angelo was the representative that took care of me and he couldn't have been better. I would be very fortunate to have Angelo on my staff and I would consi...der myself very fortunate to have such a great team running a dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicolette B., Pittsburg, CA 14 Jun 2017
I wanted to share a great  experience with everyone!  Rolando serviced one of my customers car here at Mikes Auto Body. He did a great job of keeping me informed and explained the process the complete way through. He did an awesome job! Would definitely recommend Dirito Brothers to anyone that has... service needs for there VW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica M., San Luis Obispo, CA 09 Jun 2017
Called day of because of a malfunctioning seatbelt, got me in 20 minutes later. Rolando was fantastic, kind, positive, and clear on procedures. Picked my car up that night and came back to sparkling clean car-free of charge. Rolando is the man. The dealership is clean, everyone was nice and helpful.... Can't complain! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve V., Hayward, CA 23 May 2017
My wife brought her car in for a power steering issue and was very happy with the service and quality of work done at Dirito brothers service dept. People were very friendly and kind. She felt very comfortable there.
5 rate
Yelp
Herman S., Danville, CA 21 May 2017
I had the pleasure of using the service department at Dirito Bros VW the other day and they did a good job fixing my car problem as well as followed through with me on cost and extended time that was needed to get the job completely done. definitely going back next time.
5 rate
Yelp
Charmain V., Pinole, CA 18 May 2017
My car stopped on the freeway and was towed in to WC Volkswagen. It was fate, because although the service Dept was technically closed, they were still there, and I was able to have my car locked in the back until it could be looked at Monday. Kevin and Marc were great. They worked with me and had m...y car ready quickly. I'll definitely be back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., El Sobrante, CA 12 May 2017
These people in the service dept are so helpful and friendly. I feel like I am visiting friends. I highly recommend taking your car in their for service. They are very honest people. See Sean or Shannon if you go in.
5 rate
Yelp
Tim H., Concord, CA 07 May 2017
I wanted to take a moment to share the amazing service I received from Shannon / service advisor at Dirito brothers vw of Walnut Creek .Shannon greeted me with a smile when I first walked in.She asked me to sit down and I explained my car situation and off she went with helping me resolve and get th...e car in immediately to be fixed so issues could get resolved. Since leaving the car there for 4 days, Shannon took each day to contact me twice and with updates on what's being worked on and what is completed.   Always good to hear from the service department  wether it is good news or possibly bad. I have been a Dirito brother client for 15+ years and have had good service before but since meeting Shannon she has been EXCELLENT.  A model service advisor for all dealership.  She is Honest happy and has the can do attitude and Amazing follow up.I would bet that other clients have felt the same as myself though I truly wanted to recognize her for a job well done . Thank you Shannon Your #1 CheersTim Hoey Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A F., Pittsburg, CA 29 Apr 2017
Let me start with it's all in how you come across that gets you what you want...Dealerships by and large are pricey...Their overhead is Enormous...But they have experience that you don't always get with an independent garage...and you have VW corporate behind them...I have been taking my Tig...uan to Dirito Brothers for the past 3 years I will ONLY deal with service writers who I feel are honest and not over zealous with what my car needs...One has to educate themselves as well...in order to know what exactly is needed... I have had great experiences with this dealership because I am clear to them that I expect excellent service at a reasonable price...Do your homework people...It's up to US to ask the Right questions... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alexander K., Walnut Creek, CA 28 Apr 2017
Big thank you to Diego Soto and Kyle Ritola for getting my wife and I our brand new VW Golf SportWagon.  We rode Amtrak in from Sacramento and Diego offered to pick us up so we didn't have to take a cab or uber. The whole process was smooth from start to finish and took just over an hour. If yo...u are in the market for a VW I highly recommend working Diego at Dorito Brother's VW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.